Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rollo

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Rollo

4.9 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 413mxracer

413mxracer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Easy to talk to and explains it in easy terms. Helped me alot with auto and home"
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A tree fell on my roof. It did not puncture the roof but caused minor leaking inside. State Farm paid for new shingles over most of my roof, as well as painting interior walls and carpeting. State Farm responded quickly with their payments. The work was contracted through ServPro. The work was done excellently. I am thoroughly pleased with State Farm and ServPro."
Profile photo of Scott Schwartz

Scott Schwartz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client of Jim Rollo’s State Farm office since my wife and I moved to Binghamton in 2015. Since day one, he always goes above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met and our questions are answered. Periodically, he and his staff contact me to make sure we’re doing well and to see if we have any questions or concerns regarding our coverages. We have our auto, home, and life insurance policies through Jim. I’m beyond pleased with the level of service we receive. Thank you, Jim Rollo and crew!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bennett

Nathan Bennett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Justin Sisenstein was the best agent one could ask for: very friendly and patient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronald Evans

Ronald Evans

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim Rollo state farm and all the staff have been awesome to my family and myself for many years. We have all our insurance needs taken care of and all at a great price we feel. Thanks for everything makes us sleep better knowing your there for us when we need you"
Profile photo of Samuel F

Samuel F

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent help from Jared. Customizing a quote and creating a new account was a breeze with him. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Moonerz

Moonerz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jared Gage helped us set up our account and customize it just how we needed it! Thanks Jared for being very helpful and I would reccomend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jenn Hart

Jenn Hart

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people in this office have helped me with everything from getting my cars insured to helping me be able to keep me beloved dogs because of their renters insurance. Today Jared was super helpful with helping me get my Wrangler added to my other policies. He was super friendly which is great for me because anxiety makes calls difficult for me sometimes. Wouldn’t recommend any one else!"
Profile photo of david Patch

david Patch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good. Talk to a rep. James? Jared? mayb 2-3 months ago. helped quick n young man was patient with wife and me. hard time using apple tablet but kid did good."
Profile photo of Abby Nason

Abby Nason

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Willing to talk through policy specifics and is always quick to respond to questions. Also helps find discounts that may apply for you, very considerate."
Profile photo of Sharon Mccarroll

Sharon Mccarroll

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We always choose a local Insurance group - and we did a lot of research before we chose Jim Rollo and State Farm to help us move forward in the Binghamton, NY area. State Farm has been very supportive of our needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tom Syrell

Tom Syrell

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about the service provided by Jim Rollo. The annual review of polices was comprehensive and allowed me to fine tune my coverage, giving me better coverage overall at a lower cost. His staff has always been attentive and helpful when needed. While I’ve been paying for car and homeowners insurance for many years, making the change to State Farm through Jim Rollo has provided me with the best coverage and service that I have ever had."
Profile photo of Helen Lawton

Helen Lawton

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with State Farm for a few years and I am very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Kenneth J Best

Kenneth J Best

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed for where I'm going."
Profile photo of Roderick Luckerson

Roderick Luckerson

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good morning State farm I like to share my response with you with a representative this past weekend my car broke down I called State farm representative and I was very pleased with the woman taking care of me she assisted me to the point that she stayed online she contacted the people that was telling me until I was completely satisfied and knowing that they was on their way so that I can get my car repaired I cannot say enough about State farm and the representative and the face of Jim Roland and his team if anyone is out there and read this this is the best insurance company that you can go to the trustworthy honest and they will help you in any situation I look forward to continue being a member of State farm and looking forward to having them and show all my friends and family cars .God bless."
Profile photo of Danielle Campbell

Danielle Campbell

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm to get a quote on HomeOwners Insurance as well as vehicle insurance. After speaking with Jared Gage for probably 1 hour he explained a lot of things to me. I ended up switching insurance companies. Not only is he saving me money my coverages were increased as well. Thank you Jared"
Profile photo of stephen shepard

stephen shepard

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared was very helpful and answered all questions I had."
Profile photo of Ryan Tomeo

Ryan Tomeo

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared Gage is an awesome agent. Quick response time and always there to help."
Profile photo of Caleb Humphrey

Caleb Humphrey

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loved working with Jared, very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Timothy Boot

Timothy Boot

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared was very professional. I’m only coming back because of Jared. He was very kind and very loving. I never leave reviews but I had to for Jared. I hope his work gets appreciated"
Profile photo of Mindy Wells

Mindy Wells

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jared Gage is a very professional, knowledgeable agent. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nick Mugglin

Nick Mugglin

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy with the help I received from this agency. Jared, the man I talked to, was very helpful and informative about the process. I highly recommend this agency for anyone in the Binghamton area"
Profile photo of Jared Gage

Jared Gage

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work in this office and it is by far the best work environment I have experienced. Jim and Zach truly care about the customers and it is a pleasure working with them every day!"
Profile photo of Sherri Gregory

Sherri Gregory

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Zach's ability to do his job, he goes above and beyond. Zack truly wants to help people and make their day better and it comes out in his personality. Great office and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Todd Sefton

Todd Sefton

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I are so happy with our new agent Zach. He has saved us a few hundred dollars because our Flood insurance was misquoted. He fixed my sons Life Insurance Policy because we did not understand it when it was setup with another company. I suggest at the very least speak to them and they can help look at all your policies. If you are paying less or getting a better deal they will be honest and tell you that too. Many Thanks!!"