Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Arria Guterl

Arria Guterl

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arria Guterl
"My contact, Sarah Conklin has been very attentive and prompt in answering any questions and changes we needed for our policies. I highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Duane Blasdel (Chief)

Duane Blasdel (Chief)

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Blasdel (Chief)
"Jim Rollo and his team are the best in the Southern Tier. Special shout-out to Sarah for taking care of our needs. Super kind, helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of tracey jones

tracey jones

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracey jones
"Excellent Service! Always easy to get in touch with an Agent. Very helpful and pleasant Personal. Great Insurance Premiums. Have Recommended Friends and they have been very happy with their Savings on Insurance."
Profile photo of Samantha Henness

Samantha Henness

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Henness
"I had a great experience and I appreciated that they were not pushy at all. I got a text with some information about getting a quote and if I was interested to give them a call. I didn't get any annoying repeated calls or texts which was a nice surprise. The fact that they were not pushy what so ever actually is the reason I decided to give them a call. I talked to Sarah Conklin and she was super helpful. She gave us all the information we needed and helped us switch from our current insurance which was much more expensive."
Profile photo of Bob Storm

Bob Storm

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Storm
"Agent Sarah Conklin in Jim Rollo's State Farm office in Endwell, NY, couldn't have been nicer. Every question we had was carefully answered and every request for information was taken care effectively. It was a totally positive and friendly experience. We want to thank her and State Farm for their exemplary assistance."
Profile photo of Bryan Nye

Bryan Nye

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Nye
"Jim and his team have been so great to work with since our family moved from Tennessee to New York this past summer. I have been a State Farm customer for years and it was great to find a local agent to work with who cares for each of his customers. The personal attention that Jim has given to my Emails, phone calls and text messages has been top rate. When our family bought a new home and insured our home through his office he was kind enough to send a personalized housewarming package. I would highly recommend Jim Rollo and his State Farm office for anyone who is looking for a local agent who can get the job done!"
Profile photo of Delta Roberts

Delta Roberts

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delta Roberts
"Very polite and friendly representatives"
Profile photo of Amy J Stoddard

Amy J Stoddard

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy J Stoddard
"A huge thanks to Jim Rollo for making it super easy to get insurance for my newest vehicle. Jim made the whole process go so smoothly and before I knew it, the paperwork was emailed over to me and I was good to go. Thanks for such a streamlined and efficient process, Jim!"
Profile photo of Clark Emerson

Clark Emerson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Emerson
"If you want some kindness, it is here."
Profile photo of Michael S. Jones

Michael S. Jones

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael S. Jones
"It's great to do business with somebody who is very helpful on the phone."
Profile photo of Tiffany Gage

Tiffany Gage

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Gage
"Jared was wonderful at helping me change my policy and figure things out! Ten out of ten would go again, friendly environment!"
Profile photo of Nancy Johnson

Nancy Johnson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Johnson
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of M S

M S

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M S
"Jared helped us get maximum discounts -- and he noticed when we were late with a payment, and helped us fix how we receive the bills. An all-around nice guy, and helpful without being pushy. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of 413mxracer

413mxracer

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by 413mxracer
"Great guy. Easy to talk to and explains it in easy terms. Helped me alot with auto and home"
Profile photo of Brad

Brad

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad
"A tree fell on my roof. It did not puncture the roof but caused minor leaking inside. State Farm paid for new shingles over most of my roof, as well as painting interior walls and carpeting. State Farm responded quickly with their payments. The work was contracted through ServPro. The work was done excellently. I am thoroughly pleased with State Farm and ServPro."
Profile photo of Scott Schwartz

Scott Schwartz

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schwartz
"I’ve been a client of Jim Rollo’s State Farm office since my wife and I moved to Binghamton in 2015. Since day one, he always goes above and beyond to make sure our insurance needs are met and our questions are answered. Periodically, he and his staff contact me to make sure we’re doing well and to see if we have any questions or concerns regarding our coverages. We have our auto, home, and life insurance policies through Jim. I’m beyond pleased with the level of service we receive. Thank you, Jim Rollo and crew!"
Profile photo of Nathan Bennett

Nathan Bennett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Bennett
"Justin Sisenstein was the best agent one could ask for: very friendly and patient. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Samuel F

Samuel F

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel F
"Excellent help from Jared. Customizing a quote and creating a new account was a breeze with him. I would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Moonerz

Moonerz

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Moonerz
"Jared Gage helped us set up our account and customize it just how we needed it! Thanks Jared for being very helpful and I would reccomend him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jenn Hart

Jenn Hart

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Hart
"The people in this office have helped me with everything from getting my cars insured to helping me be able to keep me beloved dogs because of their renters insurance. Today Jared was super helpful with helping me get my Wrangler added to my other policies. He was super friendly which is great for me because anxiety makes calls difficult for me sometimes. Wouldn’t recommend any one else!"
Profile photo of david Patch

david Patch

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david Patch
"Good. Talk to a rep. James? Jared? mayb 2-3 months ago. helped quick n young man was patient with wife and me. hard time using apple tablet but kid did good."
Profile photo of Abby Nason

Abby Nason

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Nason
"Willing to talk through policy specifics and is always quick to respond to questions. Also helps find discounts that may apply for you, very considerate."
Profile photo of Sharon Mccarroll

Sharon Mccarroll

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mccarroll
"We always choose a local Insurance group - and we did a lot of research before we chose Jim Rollo and State Farm to help us move forward in the Binghamton, NY area. State Farm has been very supportive of our needs. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Tom Syrell

Tom Syrell

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Syrell
"I can’t say enough good things about the service provided by Jim Rollo. The annual review of polices was comprehensive and allowed me to fine tune my coverage, giving me better coverage overall at a lower cost. His staff has always been attentive and helpful when needed. While I’ve been paying for car and homeowners insurance for many years, making the change to State Farm through Jim Rollo has provided me with the best coverage and service that I have ever had."
Profile photo of Helen Lawton

Helen Lawton

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Lawton
"I've been doing business with State Farm for a few years and I am very pleased with them."